Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

I don't like going to dealerships, however I did find my time there comfortable and had no hassle. David Larremore helped me out really well along with the team members.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Took my husbands truck in for his tires,came home with a beautiful charger for myself!People were very friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2022

Awesome organization of people, my visit was effective and efficient! Quincy Decorah is an elegant salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Was very happy with there service ! I waited on the oil change & the recall service needed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

Felt very comfortable working with Alex Miller she was a very nice person very sweet y’all need more people like her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The absolutely the best dealership in Oklahoma city and Tulsa region, they treat me truly like one of their own family!! They are sincerely considerate about your well-being in every way while you trying to go through the necessary steps of getting the dream 🚗 car!! It's honestly the best honest price I'm getting in the world!! I drove from Houston, Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Friendly professional service, plenty of nice cars to choose from. I will send as many to patriot auto group as I possibly can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Very nice place and good people to work with. The financing was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The staff I talked to had excellent and inviting customer service! I highly recommend Patriot Jeep for your service needs!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

We had a good experience. He is very nice to us and explain everything to us. We are very happy. Thank you so much for helping us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

quick friendly service...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

EJ was excellent and he was transparent throughout it the entire process, which I highly appreciated. He definitely went above and beyond to put me in a car I LOVE. I highly recommend him! The entire staff is very professional and friendly! The only flaw was the financial side of it; we waited 4 hours to get into the finance office to sign papers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great people, and enjoyable in environment. The financial officer was pleasant. The only down fall was how many credit checks there was, some where done more than once. Not good for our credit score, that we worked so hard to keep up. Our score was excellent, not now. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I had such a remarkable experience buying my 2022 3500 Bighorn . Charles Dry is the best salesman Bucky Sherman is the best manager Chelsea Engle right the best service writer. I highly recommend this dealership and names mentioned above. A prayer was answered today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

It’s one of the best experiences I’ve had trading in a cat. One👍Up

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Isaac is an awesome salesman! He got us into our SUV. He went out of his way to explain and answer any questions I had! 10/10 experience! We highly recommend him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Issac was awesome. he went above and beyond to help me get into the vehicles I wanted. I would recommend Issac to whoever is looking for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

Nice, friendly people. No hounding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Prompt and curtious.servi e seems to be prompt and knowledgeable .with prop t servi e

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

EJ was incredibly nice and understanding, found a great truck for an outstanding price! would go back anytime!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Doug Dainty is a good friend of mine. He said he had a truck for me and worked his tail offf to get me in a truck.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Isaac made the car buying the car so easy and relaxing so nice and polite

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Went to get a car here and had the best experience hands down, and I have dealt with quite a few dealer ships, Issac was so friendly and fast and efficient and was honest and worked hard to get us the exact vehicle we wanted , I will be a returning customer for years to come .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

EJ really helped us find a truck we really liked, if your in need of a new vehicle he’s a good guy to come talk too

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

friendly and knowledgeable service staff,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Everytime I go there for my oil change or maintenance issues they r always beyond more then happy to meet my needs and they always go above and beyond to make sure I'm satisfied...I would always recommend them to anyone I know just cause how well they treat their customers..great job patriot

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

I had a great customer experience at Patriot! Charles Dry was my salesperson and he did an outstanding job making sure I found the right truck. I live in Kansas City, MO and was looking for a used truck. Charles was very responsive to my calls, emails, and text messages. He made the process quick and easy for when I arrived to purchase my new truck, AND got me a better rate on my financing …0.25% less than my bank quoted me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The absolute best customer service that I’ve ever received. They went above and beyond expectation making sure to help get us into nice vehicle. Thank you so much, I will definitely return for all future purchases along with giving out very strong references.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Very friendly and polite good person to work with 😌Will definitely recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

E.J. Buford is absolutely the best to work with! We walked away with our dream SUV today all thanks to his help! I can’t praise him enough!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

went with my sister to get her a car. Brad was very friendly, and an honest salesman. They worked with her the best they could helping her to get a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

EJ Buford helped me trade my 2018 Ram. Process was easy! Go see EJ for your next new vehicle purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Bought a new truck from Mr. Charles Dry, was easy process he was great to work with! definitely recommend Patriot and Charles!! thank you 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Everyone is amazing. I was able to purchase a vehicle online without a problem. The staff was extremely friendly exceptionally knowledgeable I could not ask for a better experience. This is one dealership that I would love to do business with again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Employees were very helpful and frie ndly we was very satisfied thank you I will come back for future vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a very good car buying experience and we would recommend the dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

they have the best service department. fast, friendly and very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

The service department is awesome! They are always happy to help you with anything. An answer any question or concerns you have. I bought my 2019 jeep cherokee back in april. An iove it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Gerald was and outstanding person to work with. He was able to the process quickly and smoothly. Would also say thank you to Savanna for getting me to come into the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

This is the best dealership hands down Dalton was very kind and helpful he made sure I left with what I wanted he didn’t give up till I was happy! Can’t forget about how awesome the manger Austin was shop here you won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

My car broke down & I was out of state ,Patroit fixed me up. Thanks to Dalton, Austin & Lindsey I’m now in Y 2021 Heep Cherokee Latitude Lux. They made my buying experience a breeze and I recommend that anyone needing a new ride to go to Patroit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pryor, they make it easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

Very helpful and friendly throughout the buying process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Had a really great experience when I went to Patriot to get a vehicle. The sales person was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The people are friendly the place is clean the service is quick and mechanics are knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Great service department. They did exactly what was expected of them and got me out in good time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Excellent experience and skilled staff that will make buying your next vehicle a great experience and one that you will remember and wish you had known about sooner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Lindsey was very helpful from start to finish and she made sure all of our needs had been met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Lindsey was extremely helpful from start to finish and made sure our needs had been met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Welcome crew was very good. Sales person was very helpful. Financing did an awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

All the staff were very knowledgeable and friendly and made the car buying experience a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

This is what I will say I don't know if I can do it in 15 words or less but they did definitely help me in my family they reached out they were very nice very respectful everything I had need of they were there for me they were very nice Brandon and Chelsea was very kind and helpful on my vehicle I mean it was really really really really really nice of what they did I give him 10 stars all the way around thank you Patriots I would use you again and recommend you to my family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

The staff is amazing and super helpful. They definitely took note of what I was needing and made it happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I am very pleased with the customer service. Mark and Daniel took note of what I was needing and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I have been purchasing trucks from Patroit for the past few years I wouldn't change dealerships for anything their service is 100% each and every time I bring trucks in I might add it takes me 30 minutes to purchase 5 trucks simple and no hassle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

Great to deal with and an outstanding service department! 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

the Easiest purchase of a vehicle I have made in a quite a while, and everyone was very helpful with me and my daughter in securing a payment that was affordable .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Staff was very nice 🙂 and our salesperson Jessie Was super nice. Will Tell everyone about Patriot chrysler Dodge Jeep

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

Came in November 6th, traded in a vehicle, put an extra $1,000 down as well. was supposed to be getting a Chevy Impala but it had a couple things that needed fixed along with a windshield. Was told it wouldn't be but a couple days to do, that's been over a month ago. We've reached out several times over the phone to be transferred from person to person, and nobody knows anything. We've made multiple trips to the lot from Chelsea, and eventually found out that the windshield had not been ordered and nothing had been done ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Chelsea in service is really good. She is always doing what’s best for her customers and getting them taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

The personnel were very friendly and explained the service I was getting. They did a great job. Their waiting area was stocked with beverages and snacks. Their facilities were very clean. It definitely was an upgrade from previous owners. Continue this service and I will buy my next car from you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Chelsea was great to work with. She kept me informed throughout the process of my truck getting serviced and the recall taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Charles and Austin really made my purchase of a 2021 Ram 1500 so easy. I would recommend using Patriot to all of my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Great customer service! The waiting area is soooo nice! Free snacks while you wait. And the wait was short!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

They are awesome! I did a trade in and got a total upgrade, far from what I was expecting. The car drives amazing and I love it! They were so nice and friendly and they worked with my budget! Totally recommend, I’ve never been happier with any other dealership! (:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

They helped us out and was very nice to work with they are so friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Employees very knowledgeable and helpful waiting room comfortable. Never had a long wait and work is always done right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

This dealership rocks! Everyone is so happy and kind. Great Vibe! They will take care of you and cater to your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Chelsea got me in and out in a timely fashion I would definitely recommend Patriot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

The entire team has been so overwhelmingly helpful, professional, and the customer service outstanding! It has made this whole experience so easy and I’m so thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Great customer service, it was a quick and easy oil change , I was in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Great experience!!! Easiest process for purchasing a vehicle ever!!! Test drove & then handled paperwork remotely. Car was delivered to us ♥️ Thank you Isaac & Austin for such an easy process!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Just got my dream car there thank you Isaac and Brandon .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

We looked online, saw something that we were interested in. Drove in with a trade in. Within a few hrs we were driving home with a new dodge charger. Great service not pushy we will be getting our next car from here👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I love going to Patriot to have my Jeep serviced! They have excellent customer service and the customer waiting lounge is better than any i have ever been in! It never takes long to service my Jeep and the people are just so friendly there! I would recomend Patriot to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Very nice people very curtious ask if you need anything to drink was pretty fast with paper work and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

This was the best cat buying experience I have ever had. Friendly service and I did not feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

We were helped quickly and efficiency with all the questions we had. our Salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle! We had great customer service and were treated kindly by all staff. Thank you for the experience. We will be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Everything is great about this dealership. I've never been so impressed. They will cater to your needs and take great care of you. I'll never use another dealership. Thanks Guys! 💜

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Isaac and Brayden were very helpful when we bought the 1954 Mercury. They did everything they said they would. We would definitely buy another vehicle there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Your all are great at what you do we appreciate you all very much great job

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

friendly. curtious clean. nice lounge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

We bought a Dodge Ram 3500 dully. They made good on the promises of our agreement. Service was great and Mark in sales, Logan in service and the finance guy (first door on the left) I forgot his name, Aaron maybe?, were all very helpful and kind. First time at this dealership. We would do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Overall great experience. They are always polite and helpful. Service is quick. Very comfortable waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Logan does a awesome job. techs where quick charging oil.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Professional and friendly service. I especially liked that they met me on the drive as soon as I pulled up. Listened to my issues about my Jeep and were able to work on it quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Chelsea was incredible! Always friendly and ready to help. I needed an oil change and it was in and out in great time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

In my opinion this is a outstanding company they are willing to help people with getting financial issues where no one else would when it comes time to trade again I am coming back to this company I thank you so much for everything yall did for me God bless hope everyone has a happy holidays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Everyone was very helpful they did everything they could to get me in a vehicle Gerald was very good and was really trying to find me a good vehicle in an affordable range ,I'll be back when I decide to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Always helped with what ever needs when asked or let me know if I need to do something else

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

great service. Brandon and Austin were awesome treated like a person. Not just a number.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

service dept was exceptional. They took care of my every need. Gave my wife a loaner car while hers was getting fixed even when they weren't obligated to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I am very happy just thought it was a 4x4 and I need to know anot the check you told me about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Quickest and easiest car purchase I have ever made! Our friendly, no-pressure salesperson was great!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

Logan is the best service rep you guys have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

My Salesman, Nick, and the Sales Manager were very friendly and helpful. Austin went over the finance paperwork in an efficient and knowledge manner. Service Dept was a little slow and the car was not completed clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

The sales crew are fantastic. Patriot is a dealership you can trust to get you the best deal on the car of your choice. Go talk to Jason or Melissa. Tellem Jack sent you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Patriot is a nice place to go if you are looking for a great deal on a car. I got an unbeatable deal and love the car I bought. Thanks Jason, thank you Patriot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Chuck and his service department are outstanding! Friendly and attentive to my needs! Thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I had appointment scheduled and the service department took my auto right in and serviced the auto as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I went in told them my situation and they got me into what they would and worked with me so that I could get a car. Really nice and caring.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review