Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great buying experience! Isaac answered all my questions. Friendly helpful staff overall. I purchased my vehicle late so they cleaned it up quickly for that night but I was able to bring it back when detailing staff was there for a more thorough cleaning. I haven’t used the service department yet but the tour of the shop and buying experience made me want to bring it back here when needed and give them a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Josh Trueblood and associates did a great job taking care of me in and out and on my way in a nice truck! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Outstanding service and professional attitude! Enjoyed the overall experience. I highly recommend this dealership as a whole. I never believed I would say this when referencing a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

extremely pleasant and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Fast friendly and very helpful when we had questions we got answers very quick and he made sure we understood all questions before we left.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Shout out to Logan Potts in service for being extremely helpful with my service needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

JoshTrueblood is an awesome sales person, who always makes sure you're taken care of. This dealership has a laid back vibe, good service, and fair prices. I would recommend Josh to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I went in told them what I was needing and then they went to looking to find my best match truck everyone was friendly and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Patriot is great, they treat you like your family!!! They are very responsive to all request, thank you for taking care of my daughters car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Tires didn’t get rotated as requested. Something about tread less than those on back and so left the ones with greater tread on back. It is a dually. We need those steer tires maintained and the point of rotation is to even tread wear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

No pushy salespeople, Very courteous staff and friendly plus helpful. Very informative about the vehicle. We were in and out with a vehicle within a meaningful time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Nice, friendly and helpful and honest. Really great people here Dawson Mudd was my dealer and the management team was amazing. Austin Hamby was a great deal of help overall a great experience I recommend them 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Enjoyed the experience with the salesman Gerald. Talked me through every step of the way and answered any questions I had. I will definitely use again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Excellent customer service and awesome customer lounge area. Will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Will purchase many vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great place to deal with. Got the truck in quickly and got the service done very quickly and truck was in great condition when I got it back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great customer service. Would recommend to any and everyone! Was traveling through on way home from Dallas and they were able to fit me in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Super clean and friendly it’s not the same place it was. I was pleasantly surprised and felt like I was someone else (you know someone important). I believe that they really cared about my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Easiest vehicle Vuy I have ever had. Told Bret what I wanted and he delivered. He delivered my dream Vehicle. He had everything ready for me when I got to the dealership. Best dealership around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Logan Potts was very friendly & knowelgable. Service was very fast but thorough. Issac in sales remembered me. Ask how I like the car. I will definitely be back. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

LPotts excellent customer service. Helped us through the process so much!Definitely will bring car back in future if need any work done. Thank so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

One of the most relaxed purchases I have ever made. Put forth every effort to put me in a vehicle that I actually wanted. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was very happy with the dealership willing to work with me on price everyone I in countered with was super nice the salesman was great over all very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Jay was so wonderful to work with. He was very kind and helpful! He ever offered to keep an eye out for a truck for my husband.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

They are very professional. The entire service department was a lot of help and was very knowledgeable in what they were doing. They were upfront and always kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

Great service an people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Excellent, recommend everybody

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

I had a great experience when I bought my infinity. Jay Berger was our salesman and he was very helpful! I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Best dealership in Oklahoma hands down

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Great Dealer! Awesome staff! We love our Customers!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

awesome delarship wasn't pushy easy process

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Steve and Logan in the service department were great to deal with. Was in and out in less than an hour on my oil change. Thanks guys

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Had the best experience ever at Patriot, the best customer service. Kelly was on the ball and Austin was the easiest finance person ever. Got a great deal and I love my new vehicle. I will never go anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Excellent customer service for my son on his new truck purchase! From the phone calls, to the test drive, to the paperwork and finance, these fellas are top notch! Thank you all for a pleasant, stress free buying experience! Seth, Dawson, Brett, Doug and Austin! #5stars #patriotauto

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

Awesome and great people to make business with just bought a Mercedes to my daughter

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Great team to work with to buy a new or used vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

All PATRIOT dealerships are absolutely amazing, but I’m definitely biased for the Pryor location just because I live close!!! THESE DEALERSHIPS ALWAYS MAKING DREAMS A REALITY!!! This is vehicle #4 for our family from Seth with Patriot, but I’ve purchased so many from him before he became an owner of Patriot, he has always given me deals I’m proud of and feel good about and i walk away completely satisfied and ECSTATIC!! Ask for Dawson Mudd or Dalton Buford, these guys go above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you are looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

It is the best place to buy new and used cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Isaac was a dream to work with. If he didn't know the answer he went to Bucky to find out! It was a pleasure doing business with them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Jay did an awesome job getting us in the truck we wanted. He was very kind and helpful with getting the process started before we made the hour and a half drive up there. Austin from finance was also pretty amazing and worked very hard to exceed my expectations and make sure we were happy and everything was explained and taken care of. I honestly doubted them and they proved me wrong. Job well done you two. 👏

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Great place to be at and great place to purchase from!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Highly recommend Jay Berger at Patriot Pryor!! He exceeded all my expectations with car buying and meeting all my Moms requests. Everyone that we dealt with was amazing

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Very great service everyone was very polite and keep our best interest in mind and helped out, Brandon pope was very helpful in finding our brand new 2020 jeep Cherokee!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Very helpful and great customer service! Will be shopping patriot again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Dalton Buford got me into a 2020 JEEP Renegade. All the staff was very helpful & friendly. More like 10 stars for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

No pressure. Very nice people to deal with. Very helpful and easy to talk to. My salesperson Joe I think his name is was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Gerald Asbill was a great help with my experience at patriot. He was very kind and easy to work with. I love my new truck and will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. Thanks for all your help Gerald Amanda Goins

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

If you are in the market for a vehicle, stop what you’re doing and go see Josh Trueblood! The man will do what it takes to take care of you and your family!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Big shoutout an thank you to Gerald asbill for the wonderful car buying experience! Will be back just cause that guy knows how to get it done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

THANK YOU GERALD ASBILL FOR THE NEW CAR!! Great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Go see Trueblood! Great guy and makes you feel right at home!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Gerald Asbill took excellent care of me and got me in the car I’ve wanted for the longest time. I love my new car!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Would like to thank Gerald Asbill For Helping me out with my truck purchase. Great salesman. Also glad Patriot took over dodge dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

they have good realiable cars and a good inventory to choose from .i recommend going out there and asking for josh trueblood.he will get you in the car you want for the price you can afford.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

I just wanna say how happy I am with my purchase from Patriot. My salesman Gerald Asbille was very patient kind and got me a payment I can afford.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Josh Trueblood knows how to treat the customers right. He will get you a great deal 👍👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Gerald Asbill helped me buy the right car for me. Thank you Patriot for helping me out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Got my jeep from them, enjoyed very much how Gerold Asbill got me a new jeep at a price I could afford. Love my jeep. Thank you very much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Jerold asbill sold me another vehicle awsome service as usual would recommend patriot and Gerold anytime

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

great service well done thanks to gerald asbill he is a great salesman

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Got my Cadillac Escalade from Gerald about a week ago and the experience couldn’t have been any better. As a business manager myself, I didn’t really have time to get to the dealership to close out the deal so what did they do? They brought it to me along with all the paperwork, clean vehicle, etc. Their service department was also extremely friendly and helpful along with everybody else that works here. Great dealership with great customer service. 10 out of 5 stars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Josh Trueblood is a great salesman. He is very knowledgeable and very kind. He works with you to find the car of your needs and to work with you for the best deal possible. I recommend you see Josh Trueblood for all your automotive needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

I work here and everyday I get to enjoy helping people in a community I grew up in pretty much my whole life and surrounding areas. Glad to be back in Pryor!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Brett made sure I got in a new jeep! Great people super friendly all around great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Josh Trueblood was great and helped get us the best deal possible. Everyone here is like one big family, and they treat you like family too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

very helpful and amazing people to work with they did everything that they could do to get my girlfriend a new car thank you Josh TrueBlood

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

I truly had the best experience purchasing my daily driver today!!! “Bob” Dalton Buford was so helpful, patient, informative , friendly, fun , and efficient in finding me the perfect car for me today! He was honest . I left w the car, car payment etc that I asked for . Brian Hamby ,in the finance department , also made the financial part that everyone dreads, an easier experience . He was also very informative and did what he could to keep my payment like I wanted! Then to top off my pleasant experience at Patriot...One of the salesmen knew I wanted Truebloods sun glasses 🤓 ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

I had a great experience working with josh at patriot. He was very helpful and kind. I highly recommend going to patriot if you are shopping for a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Never have had such a smooth transaction on buying a vehicle. Josh Trueblood is a one of a kind salesman and extremely helpful as well as polite and courteous. Strongly recommend this dealership and recommend Josh even more, give him a try and you will not be disappointed!! Couldn’t have asked for a better deal or transaction.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Had a great experience with getting a new car that I never thought was going to happen with my credit but Josh Trueblood helped me out and made it happen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I am so excited with the new Patiots here in Pryor! In just a few short weeks they have changed everything beautifully. I feel safe and secure with them. I am extremely happy finding out Dalton Buford is back. I had gotton my last Renegade from him. It ended up getting totalled and I have been trying to find another since. He went above amd beyond and found me an even better one. I would definately recommend Patriot to everyone. Thanks to making Pryor a better place to live.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I have been going here for over 15 years. I love the friendliness of the staff. I have never met anyone snobby!! Usually, there’s a few in car dealerships. They are down to earth and love helping the community. My salesman, Jim Stateler was very helpful, kind, considerate and thoughtful! He helped me to learn the new gadgets and what their function is. Which was very helpful!!! Thank you to all who helped me!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I highly recommend Patriot and Gerald Asbill! He is the best, helped me get into a car I never thought I would be able to get! I will most definitely go back to patriot and Gerald Asbill for my next purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Gerald Asbill helped me out. very up straight and understanding guy I’ll for sure be getting me another vehicle from him and patriot soon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Patriot CDJR of Pryor made buying my new Jeep fun and relaxed. This experience made me a customer for life.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I love the car Gerald Asbill was able to get me

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

It was a true delight purchaseing our jeep Renegade at Patriot auto group. Our sales person Dalton Buford was quite enjoyable. Very easy to work with and didn't waste our time like other dealerships have done in the past. We are very pleased with our experience at Patriot. I highly recommend this friendly place. Lori and Phil Schopp. Thanks again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

we had an AMAZING EXPERIENCE with GERALD ASBILL he was very knowledgeable and he went above and beyond to help we will definitely send family and friends to him

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful Experience. Got a 2020 Jeep Renegade! Go see Josh Trueblood

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

I bought from Patriot in Pryor and found that they have a very professional and friendly sales team that will work with you to find your ride and get the best financing. Go see Josh Trueblood and let him help you find the perfect vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

I highly recommend Patriot of Pryor. I was looking to buy a new truck. I started talking to Josh Trueblood, he was great to deal with and came home with a 2021 Ram 2500. They made everything a smooth transaction and would definitely deal with Josh and Patriot of Pryor again

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

I highly recommend Patriot and Gerald Asbill. They go above and beyond to get you what you want!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

I struck a deal with Jim and Fallon over the phone >700 miles away and they were very helpful at making sure I had the best experience possible. Roberts employs a very nice staff that are willing to work hard for you. I got a great deal and their service was top notch including picking me up just outside Tulsa so I could avoid renting a car. I'd make the drive home to buy from Roberts again. Thanks to everyone at the dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Excellent service, friendly staff, Jennifer is very thorough and efficient,

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Have both purchased a Jeep and had that Jeep Service at Roberts and it has been a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Excellent service by the crew and advisors Jennifer Elliott.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

Bought my car here, took it for its first service here and I would recommend Roberts Dodge to everyone! Wonderful people with hard to find work ethic and customer service. May be small in comparison to other dealerships but by far the best experience out of them all.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

Excellent service. Courtesy and knowledgeable. Recommend service department.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

it was great from buying process and the service department..... awesome dealership!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Steve is great. He always answers my questions about service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

Great customer service, kept me appraised of the work as it was being done and completed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

I have always had good service from Roberts. I have bought 6 vehicles over the years and love their service manager

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

Great customer service, very helpful staff, comfortable environment, never felt like a sale was being forced on you, or being force to buy something you don?t want, I Appreciate That!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

My experience with Roberts was thorough and efficient. Jenna Raymer is THE BEST we've ever had. Laid-back, not pushy, and was able to get us the answers we needed and the right vehicle for our family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019

Loved my car buying experience with Robert's. Very friendly staff and good atmosphere. Ask for Sher Gray, she was awesome!!! Listened to payment we needed and delivered. I recommend buying here. Will return with my mom and son soon to buy from them

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

I went to Roberts to look at a car i found on marketplace. Unfortunatley it sold before i arrived. I spoke with sales lady name Cher and she was nice not pushy about looking at different cars. I didnt buy that day but she took my info and has called twice to update me on the car im looking for. Nice people Good dealership. I Will buy from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2019

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Have shopped alot of dealerships Robert's Dodge is an easy going no high pressure dealership. Enjoyed the whole experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019

I bought a new truck at Roberts Dodge and the salesman at the dealership were easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

We had an amazing experience at Roberts our salesman was great and worked with every detail we wanted and any concerns we had.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2019

Great service. An friendly employees easy accessible location

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019

Daniel was our salesman he was great unlike most he was very chill and made the process very smooth and comforting. I highly recommend buying from him.


Leave Us A Review