Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Dalton Buford great guy go to Patriot in Pryor ok. He can make it happen for you

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Dalton Buford is the guy to come see at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Pryor Ok. He makes it happen thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Ryan did a great job helping us find the right car for our needs and budget. And, he had a really cool shirt with pink flamingos on it! 🦩 We enjoyed working with him!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Tony was amazing! He was very knowledgeable on the different trucks.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Very friendly staff. Coming here to buy a car ended up being very easy and quick. Very happy and would come here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Mr. Dalton Buford is a very special salesman, very patient, kind & friendly and worked diligently to find the perfect car to fit my limited budget. He made the experience of buying a car pleasant. Thank you Dalton for your expertise!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

This guy dalton is extremely professional I love his enthusiasm and how great he makes his customers feel i highly recommend you come down and get one

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Dalton was a great salesman, he did everything he could to get us what we wanted and in a good price range. will definitely come back to him for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Devin and Randy helped me get in a great truck thanks a lot for the great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Logan did great job he didn't pressure me and help me

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Randy from patriot Pryor is number one, very knowledgeable and we were so impressed with him we bought a car!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Dalton Buford is good , help us a lot

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Professional and made the best deal for us. So thankful I found the truck of my dreams here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Wow!! So my particular experience may be a bit different! I went in after the tornado hit in Claremore, after my car was totaled from a tree, and wasn’t the best experience. Jaelle Alcox completely changed my mind about my entire experience!! I can absolutely say that when Patriot CDJR hired him, they hit the jackpot! He has passion, empathy, integrity, knowledge!! I assure you I would not have purchased my new car without his ability as a salesman! He helped me feel comfortable throughout the entire transaction and went above and beyond!! Gosh this young man will do ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Logan was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend him to friends and family. But after getting home realize Paid more than truck was listed for. Manger friendly but smooth talker.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Blue jacket is amazing. Come down see him let him work with you.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Logan was very kind and knowledgeable He helped me understand the buying process and assisted me with my needs He listened to me and made me feel very comfortable I would definitely recommend going and seeing him if you need a vehicle thank you for all you have done in making my dreams come true

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great experience and very nice car! Marqui was excellent and helped out a bunch!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Ryan fixed me up & got me in a beautiful car!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

EJ was awesome. Experience was quick and easy. Not an all day affair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Very thankful for patriot auto EJ worked hard to make it happen when we had already lost hope.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Patriot CDJR was absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Logan made the whole transaction easy and seamless. Traveled from South of Houston TX to buy this truck and was greeted at the airport with a smile. Will definitely continue doing business with Patriot, even 570 miles away from home!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I was very pleased with the way the sales person found a perfect truck for me & my needs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Came up here honestly without any expectations. Not to mention leave with anything. But to my surprise the sales associate Dalton was a BADASS!! I came there looking at Sub $13k vehicles. Ended up leaving with a 2020 SUV. So, if you EVER wanna make sure to get the best possible deal possible make sure to ask for DALTON!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Charles dry was wonderful is helping us buy a van

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I love that Ashley can work me in on the same day!! around my work schedule! The waiting area is nice! Other employees walking through are frindly!! the service department is fast!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Derick, Derick and Corey were the absolute best salesmen I’ve came across they made the process simple n easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

All I could ask for, Tab went above and beyond to help me with the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

I gave them a request for a newer used vehicle with a backup camera and they came up with a beautiful Mazda CX-5 that drives superbly and I can get into and out of without struggling!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

EJ treated us so great! Go see him he will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Randy was so much help. He worked very hard to meet our needs. Very professional and goes beyond to please customers. Thank you Randy.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Recently purchased a pickup for my daughter from Logan in Pryor. A couple days into having the truck a warning light comes on. Called the dealership and they brought a loaner all the way to McAlester and picked up the truck. Well it needed a new transmission…Since I didn’t purchase the extended warranty I assumed I was responsible for the repairs and labor. Nope! Cory Hodges told me that that is not how they do business and wants to take care of his customers and that all the charges were on them! 100% pleaded with the outcome of this ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Logan was an absolute pleasure to work with! Very helpful and knowledgeable in all the questions we had. I would definitely recommend using him to anyone! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Logan that Patriot pryor we had a great experience with them good customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Jesse got me taken care of and it all went smooth

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I needed to buy another vehicle and Tab Bluejacket made it as painless as possible. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Randy and Patriot Pryor helped me find a vehicle after my other one messed up on me!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Randy and Patriot Pryor helped me get into a great truck!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Brayden Morris is awesome. Best experience ever. Come in and talk to these guys. They will do you right...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Dalton Buford was amazing and will get the job done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Service is very good and facility is very nice. Staff and service personnel have all been friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Ryan was really professional and patient. They were all super nice. Very pleasant visit. I won $5. Yaay.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Highly recommend worked with Tab and he was awesome! Did it all in a timely manner definitely getting my business again!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Great service. Very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Buying my truck from here was the easiest vehicle purchase ever for me. Ashely from the service department is always helpful when I need to come in for routine maintenance and whatever issues that need to be taken care of for my truck. Another team member, Charles has always been helpful as well and the overall group of employees at Patriot are second to none. Moving forward, any future vehicle purchase will be done at Patriot in Pryor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Our salesman was Jesse Elkins and he was wonderful! Ask for Jesse at Patriot if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Randy helped us get into a new car today. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

The dealership has a great sales team. I didnt expect to be able to afford a single vehicle, but went ahead and checked them out, they were able to help me despite my damaged credit and got me into a car I really love. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Randy helped me get a great deal on a used vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Thank you Randy at Patriot Auto for getting me into a good used car and for working hard to get me approved I appreciate you Bud.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Our salesman was Jesse Elkins and he was great and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and got our daughter in her desired car! I highly recommend visiting Jesse at Patriot in Pryor, Oklahoma if you’re looking for a new or preowned car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Jesse made everything right with buying my first car, definitely recommend him. Thank you again Jesse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I drove 459 mile one way from West Tennessee to buy a 2000 Chevy Silverado 4x4 and the people Patriot Dodge was fast getting the paperwork done so I could get back on road for the long trip back home thank them guys for that 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

We were very happy with the car we got. They worked with us till we found the right deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Dalton did an amazing job!! Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Was pretty reasonable. Painless with getting all papers signed and kept people away from my vehicle after I said I’d buy it. Dalton “Hollywood” Buford did great. Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The team was excellent and the process was very smooth. Brandon did an amazing job and everyone was so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Very knowledgeable and professional. Pleasant and friendly. Nice waiting room. Like having beverages and snack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I was so impressed that I will only buy my automobile's from Patriot in Pryor Oklahoma and I will tell all my friends and family about my great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The dealership is always professional. Kyle and Ashley are very good to work with. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Very professional. Respectful. Got what I wanted.. Jesse Wilkins and ( Brandon don't know last name) & Derrick.. will recommend to everyone i know

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Brandon Devon and Kory are incredible people!! Siau is cool too. Always love patriot in Pryor!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Derek. And Korry

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Jesse was amazing in finding the best deal on my dream truck

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Logan did an awesome job. Made the process super easy.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Positive environment, easy to work with!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Randy helps use get into a truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Derek Green was very helpful and helped us pick the car that we need with easy financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Quick and easy! Best experience yet. I’m loving the car. Glad I found it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Tyler is awesome and he can take car seats out.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

bought from ryan snodgrass good serivce. guy was sweatin to get me in an out in the time i had

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Randy got me the deal, great service!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Marqui was very helpful! Great experience all around!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Edward made it easy to buy a car with no hassle. He made it a smooth buying process and it didn’t take hours sitting in a dealership. The whole dealership is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

It was a pleasure doing business with the team at this dealership. They made the truck buying experience easy. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Randy was super easy to work with! Got us in and out very quickly. Super personable and a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

We called and talked to Randy, and left with our car and no hassle within the afternoon. Great place and great prices if you’re looking to get a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Randy and Tyler with Patriot Pryor did a great job helping me get a commuter car for school. Much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Love the Buy 3 Get 1 Free on tires!! Priced tires all over town and w/ this deal Patriot CDJR of Pryor was cheapest! And as a bonus the tire manufacturer is running a rebate offer so I'm getting $70 back!! Ashley Crisp was super helpful and presented me with a good/better/best quote so I could choose the tires that were best not only for my vehicle but also my budget! Thanks Ashley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Everyone was so nice and understanding. Working in childcare, we do not get paid near enough, and here's the thing, we don't go into it for the money, we go into it to make a difference. Patriot understood that, and they did absolutely everything they could to get me into the vehicle I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

They were friendly and got me a great deal on a Dodge charger RT. They also gave me a fair value on my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

They got the financing done I needed for my truck. Everyone was really good and helped me a lot

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Randy was very helpful and spot on with the purchase of my dream car. Thanks again I would definitely purchase from them again. 5*****

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I didn’t end up getting a car here but one of the salesmen, Jesse, was very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Friendly, easy to talk to about what I needed and what worked for me financially! Would definitely recommend EJ!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Very nice and great deals! My only complaint they didn’tfill my washer fluid when they did my first oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Ashley is by far the best employee you have and her and Jimmy are the only reasons we do our business there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Worked hard to help us meet our needs we are forever grateful.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great service, they do what they can to help you get into a vehicle. Best experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Randy helped me get a good truck thank you

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Took care of business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Excellent service and great customer care. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for professional repair work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Very friendly went the extra mile to help I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

EJ was awesome, patience and amazing


Leave Us A Review