Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

needed a truck left with SUV my fault will see in 6 months if they hold true to what they garranteed me ?

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

I can invest my last dollar with only one person and that's Mrs Linda james who prove to be the most honest and trustworthy Expert trader. she's the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $900 and now am getting great profits like $6,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7days of trading, no extra commissions. If you are really interested, You can contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(804) 723-1820

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Sales personnel didn't overwhelm you. Mark didn't push but listened to what I was looking for..and found it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Salesman Brayden was amazing and all the staff there was very friendly. Got a great deal on my 2020 Cadillac, 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Your maintenance department doesn't check the vehicles out to make sure everything works properly so it costs the buyer more money to bring it back to get it fixed which is not right since the contract states every will be checked before I pick the car up makes it hard to recommend you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Words wouldn’t describe how thankful I am for Brandon pope, David I can’t thank patriot auto financing Enough. I was bout to give up as a 23 year old an learning on his own, but I the good lord ran me into two guys I won’t forget done for me. More than they know and I will be back. Thank you from bottom of my heart patriot, for believing an trusting me when it all comes down to it. You won’t see many dealerships do what patriot auto in Pryor as well as in Oklahoma, no one ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2022

I had a great experience buying my (used) Atlas and Dalton was very patient, kind and honest. I’m very glad we found this dealership and have the chance to leave a good review!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

I had the absolute best experience! Not only did I get a Brand New Jeep Grand Cherokee L Overland, but they got me everything else I wanted as well! They listened to my needs and wants and I was able to get an amazing deal on my vehicle price and with a 3% rate as well! They truly understand how to take care of customers! I was also able to get a Mopar extended contract that will cover my family and I for a very long time with no worries ever! Highly recommend Patriot and the crew there! 10/10 coming back for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

An alright place, they need to keep their online inventory updated. Very pushy sales men.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Love the truck kinda got messed around on the hole deal but they made it right

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Savannah was helpful getting service issues resolved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service as always! Phenomenal waiting and snack area! Clean service area! Will continue to use patriot in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Billy helped us and he was very kind, not pushy, and overall had a great experience with him! The only thing I didn’t care for about the experience is that I never had the chance to speak to the finance guy. I was never told what they were giving me for my trade in or anything. That felt a little shady. We did end up getting our payments where we needed them though.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Thank you for the beautiful flowers! We had the best car buying experience with your company! The staff was beyond friendly and helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Since they bought out Robert's all I've had them do is change the oil. So far everything has gone well, people are helpful and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very concerned with comfort and well being, and I enjoyed that . Salesman was well knowledged with all option equipment..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

friendly knowledgeable people that know What they are doing, great dealership. if your there your at the right place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

The Patriot Dealership is a miraculous dealership. They care about their customers. They truly go the extra mile in providing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

So far they have been up front with me, don't any complaints. Would send other people to this dealer ship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Honest, they take care of their customers to the tenth degree. Very happy with them and very satisfied. Highly recommend Patriot dealership for your next new or used vehicle. You will get a great deal from them and their service is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The staff was very friendly and nice. The waiting area was clean and my wait wasn’t long at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Scott was very informative and always provides good solutions to resolve my vehicle's problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Had the right car at the right price Got it done quick and hassle free

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

they got me back in to get my newly bought cars repairs done and serviced quickly with a wonderful loaner

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Outstanding knowledgeable staff. Service department always gets the job done right and reasonable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

It was nice. Not a lot of runaround. Found the car that works and a payment that fits

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

We bought a cash car so it wasn’t as extensive as financing but still a pleasant experience!! Austin and Lisa were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Always professional and attentive to the customers needs and concerns. The service is worth the 2 hour drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Friendly fast had a great experience salesman was Excellent plenty to choose from local yh

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

We had so a wonderful experience! Jerold was fast and understanding of what we needed and wanted. Highly recommend purchasing a car there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Prompt service. Courteous personnel in the service area. Professional. Reasonable price. Good value. Clean, comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Would definitely recommend this place Dalton got me in a vehicle that I never dreamed of being in and made me and offer I couldn’t refuse all the staff was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

They helped in every way they could they traded cars for me when I didn't like the other one Great group of people.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

Dalton helped me get the truck I wanted and made truck buying easy they gave me a good price for my trade in. I would recommend anyone going there for a vehicle all the staff was very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I was treated with respect throughout the day. They gave me a good deal on my trade-in and a really nice car to drive home in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Elisa the sales lady was great car lots need more people just like her everywhere

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

Gerald was amazing!! the truck is exactly what we needed!! thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Very knowledgeable and honest in all information that helped me decide on your dealership, Kory, my salesperson was great to deal with, he is one fanstic salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Quincy was super pleasant to deal with he was very professional and helpful! I will definitely recommend him to anyone who is interested in buying a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I got what I needed done and they let me know what can be done if I wanted it to let them know anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Very helpful, honest and didn’t try to push something on us that we didn’t want. Financial dept. was absolutely amazing,very helpful. Ask for Dalton Buford , he’s your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Patriot folks were very courteous and helpful in my purchase. The appeared to be attentive to my wants. Very kind. I look forward to doing more business with them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Quincy is the man ! Told him what I could afford and he made it happen ! Super professional and made a car buying experience fun instead of a stressful event

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

oil change was quick & reasonable. waiting area clean & comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Mark Rawson was the guy who help me he went above and beyond to help me get a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Great professional sales team that makes to purchase process easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They professional and very helpful overcoming my credit issues. They stay incontact with me the the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

David Larremore was great to work with. Honest and very helpful to myself and my husband. Coming from TN to get my suv, He sent a car to pick my husband up at the airport to pick my car up. Very thankful and great service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Friendly, professional and waiting area was clean and stocked. Staff came in to give me updates as I was waiting for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Awesome service, and friendly and professional staff. Communication was excellent, and everything was completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Overall, a good experience. I suppose it should be expected to take longer to get parts (i.e. battery). I’ll continue to go to Patriot Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Always friendly and accommodating. Reliable, I’ve never had a problem with any work they’ve done to my Gladiator and other vehicle. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great service department Chelsea the take advisor was awesome I would come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Maintenance, oil change and rotation of tires took a little long but I will say I was pleased with the work The young lady that gets you in and out of the garage is the most competent and does everything she can to make your visit go smoothly.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Quick professional and thorough.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Best price on tires around. Service team was super helpful. Thanks so much for the fast service and quality work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Amazing service!! Great quality! Perfect communication. Awesome lounge and waiting area. Best price in tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Everything went well with my oil change and alignment. Appointment was kept on time and very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Patriot in Pryor is a great place to go if you’re looking for youreself a nice reliable ride they’ve got great customer service very respectful people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

We had the best experience with everyone! The best was when we were pulled back to sign our paper work and the man who helped us went above and beyond! Best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The service department got us right in at our scheduled time and had us on our way quickly. They have a very nice spacious, clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I found a car online that I fell in love with. I spoke with someone from this dealership and I was in my dream car within 2 days, with a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Everyone there was very nice and helpful I got a great deal on my 2006 Toyota highlander

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Isaac was amazing! I saw my dream car online, and I was driving it two days later with a fantastic deal!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Chelsea Alverson is the most thoughtful and professional Service person that I have had the pleasure to deal with. Very helpful in letting me know when there is a problem and what it takes to get it fixed. P.S. This is the first time I have took the time to write a review because I didn't know it meant so much for your employ's I could write a small book on how well Chelsea and Chuck have treated me as a customer and helped me with all of my vehicles. I WILL ALWAYS COME TO PATRIOT FOR ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Professional, cautious, and friendly. I was very satisfied with the way I was treated and will continue to use their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Scott Orr is the greatest thing thats ever happened to this place and so handsome. Whatever you pay him is not nearly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The appointment was Easy to schedule and the staff is always nice and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Service writer was excellent. She was very knowledgeable about personable. Will definitely recommend patriot to all my friends! Thanks for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Chelsea , was very knowledgeable and helpful, will definitely recommend to all my friends the service at Patriot inPryor Oklahoma! Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Having the worst luck with my purchase back on 4/30/2022 from Daniel Shell. Can not believe that Daniel never tagged this vehicle in Oklahoma and never even had the title signed into his name. Find out 06-01-2022 that the title is still registered in Tennessee and nothing has been done to recover the title.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Chuck Zachariae did a fantastic job helping me. I will definitely come back. I was treated so respectfully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The service writer was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was very pleasant and knew how to treat her customers. I will definitely be back to Patriot for my future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

the service department takes care of me and my truck and do a good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very good dealer they was honest and took care of me would be back once I need a new truck again! Thanks EJ

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Gerald Asbill and Mark helped me get into a great deal with a new car today!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The people were very nice and the service was excellent. The complementary snacks were top quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Best group of people I’ve ever worked with when it comes to sales or service. No need to go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

My truck broke down outside of town and Scott said he could look at it. It was a difficult time and Scott really went out of his way to get my truck fixed as quickly as possible. Repairs were done well. Thumbs up service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great dealership. Even better service department. Purchasing was a breeze! Will go there again if I am in need of another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

the people here are so nice and friendly. They are very helpful and accommodating

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Great people and great service Brandon and the team at patriot got me approved with very little credit and in a new vehicle in no time will definitely be working with them in the near future!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Brayden is awesome! He will get you into a good car for a great price!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Professional, work with me on getting me the right financing , David was a great help . I got the truck I wanted . The whole store was very friendly. David explained what I was entitled to when I purchase my truck . I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Service department has been excellent to work with for our business! Definitely will keep using them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

willing to work with me.nice group.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2022

Chris Ruddick was the best when purchasing my new Jeep Wrangler. Highly recommend him!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

Great experience. Friendly salesman, great finance, and will buy again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

Amazing service before and after the sale. The finance guy was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Good place to buy what you need at not to bad of a deal and to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

They had our truck done within the hour of our appointment so I could get my truck to run errands

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Sales people were very helpful, but the low fuel light came on as soon as I left the lot. Almost ran out of gas. Had the truck 3 days,and the break pads are already making noise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

My last oil change everyone’s very friendly. The wait time was very reasonable. I have been dealing with patriot in Pryor for just over a year and all of my experiences I have been treated well and they have done everything in their power to make me happy. I’m sure when I’m ready to trade my car in and purchase another one it will be with patriot in Pryor

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Easy to work with. Understood our needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent services .Courteous employees, very attentive to me. I would reccomend the dealers ship to any wanting a good vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2022

Great place to buy a car!!!!! All the guys really took care of me on my new Gladiator and I got a free lifetime power train warranty and I paid thousands less then the big dealers in Tulsa. I’m going to have my lift wheels and tires put on next week and the tires were cheaper then online and I got buy 3 get one FREE ….Go get some of that baby. Thank you guys again I love my JEEP

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2022

issac was very friendly and made sure i knew and fully understood everything before i laid my signature anywhere! super greatful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I talked to Chelsea in service! She is always friendly and willing to help! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

The service center is excellent. We are from Arkansas and taken care of like we were from the area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

The service department is very thorough and reasonably priced. I very much enjoy the customer lounge with complimentary snacks and beverages while I wait. Comfortable chairs and cell phone chargers are provided as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review